5b9364e276 · Publish 0.7.3 update manifest · Updated 2026-09-24 23:52:07 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?